Hello Again!

My poor blog has been abandoned for quite some time. I had a rough last year of grad school and some things just fall by the wayside. Like sleeping, running, cooking, lifting weights, and blogging.

But I hope to be back. To write regularly. I am working through “Bread and Wine” by Shauna Niequist and I am so in love with that book. It makes me want to be a writer and a chef and spend my days feeding people. I told the BF yesterday that I wanted to “lovingly tend to a risotto”. Case in point.

Anyway, stay tuned. I am headed back to Boston this year and while my training took a huge hit over the holidays, I am determined to bounce back with a vengeance. And great food!

Leave a Reply

